How to Remove Multiple Friends on Snapchat

Snapchat is an instant messaging mobile app that is used by millions of people to interact with their family and friends. Snapchat lets you send messages, photos, and videos to your friends in the fastest way possible.

If your Snapchat account is public, everyone can add you to Friends. If someone is on your friends list but you don’t know that person and you want to remove that person from your friends list then this guide is for you.

This guide explains how to delete or remove multiple friends on Snapchat using an Android or iPhone.

Note: If you want to remove multiple friends on Snapchat at once, then let me tell you that there is no option to delete multiple friends at once. But you can delete your Snapchat account to do so. Once your account is deleted, all your friends and your data will be deleted from the Snapchat database.

How to Remove Multiple Friends on Snapchat

To delete multiple friends on Snapchat, you have to remove your friends one by one.

You can remove your friends from the friend list, from the chat list, and by searching for their name or username in the search bar.

Here are the steps for all the methods:

Method #1: Remove Friends From Friend’s List

Open the Snapchat app on your mobile device.

Tap Bitmoji or avatar in the top-left corner.

Tap the “My Friends” shortcut at the bottom of the Friends section.

Tap and hold on to the profile name of the friend you want to remove.

Tap on “Manage Friendship” in the popup that appears.

Tap on “Remove Friend” from the drop-down menu.

Tap on the “Remove” button to confirm.

Method #2: Remove Friends From the Chat List

Open the Snapchat app on your mobile device.

Tap on the chat icon at the bottom.

Tap and hold on to the name of the friend.

Tap on “Manage Friendship” in the popup that appears.

Tap on “Remove Friend” from the drop-down menu.

Tap on the “Remove” button to confirm.

Method #3: Remove Friends From the Search Bar

Open the Snapchat app on your mobile device.

Tap on the search icon right next to Bitmoji in the upper-right corner.

Type the name or username of your friend.

Tap on your friend’s profile name from the search result.

Tap on their profile name again at the top of the chat screen.

Tap the three horizontal dots in the top-right corner.

Tap on “Manage Friendship” in the popup that appears.

Tap on “Remove Friend” from the drop-down menu.

Tap on the “Remove” button to confirm.

So that’s how you can delete or remove your friends on Snapchat using your mobile device.

How to Remove Multiple Friends on Snapchat at Once

Snapchat currently has the option to delete multiple friends at once. But you can use third-party apps like Auto Clicker to delete all your friends with one click.

Auto Clicker app is available on Google Play Store. This app is an auto-clicker tool that helps you automate repeated taps.

Here’s how to delete all your friends in one click with the help of the Auto Clicker app:

Install the Auto Clicker app on your mobile device from Google Play Store.

Once installed, open the app and tap on “OK” in the popup.

Tap on “More downloaded services” and tap on “Auto Clicker.”

Turn on the toggle switch right next to Accessibility.

Tap on “OK” to confirm.

After clicking OK, the Auto Clicker app will be activated and functional on your mobile device.

Now to remove multiple friends at once, follow the steps below:

Open the Auto Clicker app on your mobile device.

Enable Multi Targets Mode and go back to the home screen of your mobile device.

Open the Snapchat app on your mobile device.

Go to your friend list.

Hold your friend’s name and tap on the plus icon from the Auto Clicker shortcut. And set button (1) on Manage Friendships.

Tap on “Manage Friendships” and tap on the plus icon from the Auto Clicker shortcut. And set button (2) on Remove Friend.

Tap on “Remove Friend” and tap on the plus icon from the Auto Clicker shortcut. And set button (3) on Remove.

Finally, tap on the play icon from the Auto Clicker shortcut.

Once you tap on the play icon, the Auto Clicker app will automatically wipe tap the button (1, 2, 3) repeatedly. And all your friends will be deleted in a few seconds or minutes (depending on your number of friends).

After all your friends are deleted, close the Snapchat app and open the Auto Clicker app and disable the Multi Targets Mode and close the app.