How to Send High-Quality Photos or Videos on WhatsApp

When you send your photos or videos to someone on WhatsApp Messenger, your photos or videos are compressed. Because WhatsApp compresses your photos or videos according to your internet speed. But when you send your photos or videos to someone as a document, WhatsApp does … Read more

How to Tag Someone on Facebook Messenger

You can only tag or mention someone in a group chat on Facebook Messenger, not in a personal chat. This guide explains how to tag or mention someone or everyone in a group chat in the Facebook Messenger app or web app using a mobile … Read more

How to Log Out of Facebook on All Devices

If you’re logged into your Facebook account on a public computer or someone’s device, it’s a good practice to log out of your account to keep your account secure. This guide explains how to log out of your Facebook account on different devices. And also … Read more

How to Send GIFs on Messenger

GIF is a bitmap image format, an animated sequence of images. You can send GIFs according to your feelings in a fun way while chatting with someone on Messenger. This guide explains how to send GIFs on Messenger using a mobile device and desktop. How … Read more

How to View Old Stories on Facebook

Ever since Facebook launched the Story feature, people keep sharing their stories and some people share their stories every day. Facebook Stories are a great way to connect with your friends by sharing your photos and videos. If you are a Facebook user then you … Read more

How to Tag Yourself in a Facebook Post

Tagging is a good feature of Facebook that lets you explicitly mention someone in your post. When you tag someone in your post, that person’s profile name remains a hyperlink in your post that anyone can click to view that person’s profile. Not only can … Read more

How to Hide Your Friends List on Facebook

Anyone on Facebook can see your friends list by default. If you don’t want to hide your friend list from people then this guide is for you. This guide explains how to hide your friends’ list on Facebook using your mobile device or desktop. How … Read more

How to Unsnooze Someone on Facebook

Snoozing is a feature of Facebook that lets you stop showing posts from a specific person, Page, or group from your News Feed for 30 days. When you snooze someone’s post from your News Feed, that post disappears from your News Feed for 30 days … Read more

How to Remove Multiple Friends on Snapchat

Snapchat is an instant messaging mobile app that is used by millions of people to interact with their family and friends. Snapchat lets you send messages, photos, and videos to your friends in the fastest way possible. If your Snapchat account is public, everyone can … Read more